CONFIRMED: Manchester United’s Starting XI vs. Crystal Palace

Embed from Getty Images

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer will maintain the starting lineup that featured on Monday at Wolverhampton ahead of Saturday’s tie against Crystal Palace at Old Trafford. There will be one change, however, as Anthony Martial will start upfront. Meanwhile, Marcus Rashford will move to the left wing.

Starting XI

David De Gea; Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw; Paul Pogba, Scott McTominay; Daniel James, Jesse Lingard, Marcus Rashford; Anthony Martial


Sergio Romero (GK), Axel Tuanzebe, Ashley Young, Nemanja Matic, Andreas Pereira, Juan Mata, Mason Greenwood

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.