Fantasy Football PrizePlay participants list

The participants for this season’s inaugural Fantasy Football PrizePlay have been finalised. The competition, which will see the winner awarded a Newton Heath green and gold jersey – to coincide with our green and gold campaign – has been popular on the site and on Twitter over the last month. We hope that with your continued support we can show the club that the worldwide supporter base – United – will never be divided.

Thank you to all that joined up and in doing so helped support our Green and Gold campaign (the official campaign to ensure the club don’t release a green and gold shirt under the Glazers ownership; while also signifying our desire for the colours to be part of the club after which time the Glazers relinquish control of the club).

You can still join the Fantasy Football competition but by entering you will NOT be considered for our Prize Play competition. To find out if you made the cut,  and how you can participate in the non-prize league, continue to read.

The following are teams/players eligible for the Newton Heath prize that we will be offering as part of our Fantasy Football competition. Highest place wins (those who write for the site have chosen not to participate in the Prize Play to be impartial). In terms of awarding prize, we will attempt to contact the winner via the forum/twitter/blog, if no response is gotten within 7 days of close of competition we will award the next best placed the price and so on.
Eric’s CanOfTuna FC
Man Utd24

Ji Sung Park’s Hair
Colin Sebastian

Paddy’s Pub
Luke Sebastian

SC Aliens
David Brown

Northern Monsters
Sarah Jones

Little Pea Diddy
Nick P

Nicola Brain

Ballinode Bombers FC
David Mc Gettigan

Canadian Stretty
Sam Gregory

Alex Urquhart

Neglan FC
Bjorn Bjornsson

Adrian Kristoforus

BMer’s Crew
Brian Mercer
Rory Tompkins

Porrigs Galacticos

Woblers united
Michael Woods

Dong Fangzhuos Mojo
Howard Asprey

Michael Coulthard

raushan singh

Diller Domination
Lucas Diller

FC Boniface
Stephen Jacob

Bad Company
carl robinson

what what what!!
Trevor Hamilton

Nani Gatt FC
Philip Gatt

Krish Utd
Krishnan Ganesh

Norfolk N’ Chance
Paul Hughes

The Jizz
Denis Doci

Allen’s XI
Allen Brown

Via Napoli
Stacey Marrable

Mancville FC
Kris Morris

sarah lowe

pepsi max allstars
michael duncan

Sleepy’s Stars
Nik Storey

You can still join the competition by going to the Premier League Fantasy Football website, registering your team and joining our league with the registration code. Once again, however, you will NOT be considered for our prize by entering from now. The code to join is 6046-148282.

Good luck with your selections, and happy playing!

1 Comment on Fantasy Football PrizePlay participants list

2 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Fantasy Football PrizePlay participants list | Manchester United Blog | The Stretty Rant --
  2. DOUG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.