CONFIRMED: Team News for Manchester United vs PSG

Embed from Getty Images

Manchester United are about to endure their toughest match since the arrival of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer. The Red Devils will host PSG in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League Round of 16.

Ahead of this game, the Norwegian tactician has decided to make five changes. Ashley Young, Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, Jesse Lingard and Marcus Rashford will all enter the starting XI. The lineup, goes as follows:

Starting XI

De Gea; Young, Bailly, Lindelof, Shaw; Matic, Ander Herrera; Pogba; Lingard, Rashford, Martial


Romero (GK), Dalot, Jones, Fred, Mata, Alexis, Lukaku

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.