CONFIRMED: Manchester United’s Starting XI for Saturday’s Match against Crystal Palace

Embed from Getty Images

Manchester United will finally get a chance to bounce back following their 1-3 loss to Manchester City in the Derby. Jose Mourinho’s men will play at home against Crystal Palace, a must-win match if the team wants to remain alive on the race for a spot in European competitions midway through the season.

So, without further ado, this is Manchester United’s starting XI for Saturday’s game against The Eagles. There are four changes from the lineup that lost to Manchester City. Without a doubt, the biggest highlight is the return of both Paul Pogba and Romelu Lukaku.

Starting XI

De Gea; Darmian, Smalling, Lindelof, Young (C); Matic, Pogba; Mata; Lingard, Lukaku, Martial


Grant (GK), Jones, Valencia, Fellaini, Fred, Alexis, Rashford

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.